Fusion Fridays


This class is taught by:
Join us every Friday for a one hour fusion class that rotates weekly to keep you sweatin'! Each week, Smiling Dog Yoga, Barre, and Fitness hosts one of four of our most requested, fused fitness modalities: YOBarre, Inferno Hot Pilates, YOSculpt, and Barrelates. This is a great opportunity to try something new and find a well-balanced program. Bring a mat, water bottle, and towel. We'll provide the fun!
 
Meet our incredible community on the first Friday of every month as we host our once-monthly Sweat 'N Sip Mixer, an extension of our Fusion Fridays! Stay after our one hour Fusion Friday class to sip complimentary wine or Conscious Kombucha on our patio surrounded by candles, twinkling lights, good tunes, and great people. Check our online schedule for dates and instructors!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff