Beats Cycle Power Ride


This class is taught by:

Natalee Cristiani

Natalee has forever been a sports and fitness fanatic. Her competitive, adventurous spirit has led her down many athletic avenues. From high school varsity basketball and track-and-field, to competing in various Crossfit competitions, she has never been one to back down from a new challenge. Since finding her true passion in cycling in 2016, she has taken hundreds of spin classes as well as earned her Schwinn Indoor Cycling Instructor Certification. Natalee is currently studying Kinesiology with a concentration in Exercise Science at Cal Poly. She enjoys that the nature of her studies revolves around something that she is genuinely interested in and applies her exercise science knowledge to her cycling classes. When she is not on the bike, you can find Natalee exploring SLO with her friends, trying all the local restaurants and enjoying the outdoors. She also loves fun, upbeat music and is always listening for new songs to play in her classes!
A cycling class that is musically driven, connected yet competitive, loud yet peaceful, hard yet manageable. Delivered outside on our courtyard, the metrics will show you how hard you are working and how to determine your output.

Music is the key to a Beats Cycle Class since the beats drive the rhythm and the work.

Space is limited so pre-registration is required.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Natalee Cristiani
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Mar 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Mar 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Apr 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Apr 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Apr 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri Apr 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri May 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri May 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff
  • Fri May 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with SDY Staff